This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree

Overview

Office for Compliance

(P) 225-771-3546

A.C. Blanks Hall, Room 246

Southern University and A&M College

Baton Rouge, LA 70813

 

Use the following link to schedule an appointment with personnel from the Office for Compliance:

http://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/OfficeHours1@sus.edu/bookings/

 

Associate Vice Chancellor for Compliance

Jeremiah J. Sams, Esq.

jeremiah.sams@sus.edu

 

Title IX Coordinator

Kayla A. Dixon, Esq.

kayla.dixon01@sus.edu

subrtitleix@sus.edu

 

Title IX Investigator

Jared Francis

Jared.francis@sus.edu

 

ADA Coordinator

Debra M. Lawson, B.S., M.Ed.

debra.lawson@sus.edu

subrada@sus.edu

 

Disability Services Coordinator

Jada J. Netters, MA, SSP

jada.netters@sus.edu

subr.services@sus.edu

 

Assistant Coordinator

Marlynda Johnson

marlynda.johnson@sus.edu

 

Please direct any office complaints to AVC Sams at jeremiah.sams@sus.edu.