This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree

Meet the Staff

 

 

Contact Information

Main Number: 225-771-7827

Office Fax: 225-771-4441

Office Physical Location: T.H. Harris Hall Annex 

Mailing Address: 

P.O Box 9231

Baton Rouge, LA 70813

Email: admissions@wnqihuo.com

Admissions & Recruitment Staff

Reginald Collins

Front Desk Manager

reginald_collins@wnqihuo.com

 

Keoisha Smith

Administrative Assistant

keoisha.smith01@wnqihuo.com

 

Chris Levy

Program Coordinator

christopher.levy@sus.edu

 

Admissions Staff

  

 

Admissions Counselor

Last Name(s): A-E

 

Admissions Counselor

Last Name(s): F-L

 

  

Admissions Counselor

Last Name(s): M-S

 

Admissions Counselor

Last Name(s): T-Z

 

 

Jaimee Jordan

Transfer Admissions Counselor

jaimee.jordan@sus.edu

 

Recruitment Staff

 

Derrica Wilson

Admissions Recruiter

derrica.wilson@sus.edu

 

JaMeracle Rogers

Admissions Recruiter

jameracle.rogers@sus.edu

 

 

Mark Young

Admissions Recruiter

mark_young@wnqihuo.com

 

Isaiah Myers

Admissions Recruiter

isaiah.myers@sus.edu 


 

Airielle Brooks

Admissions Recruiter

airielle.brooks@sus.edu

 

Miquel Miles

Admissions Recruiter

miquel.miles@sus.edu

 

 **All readmits are processed through the Registrars office. Please contact registrar@wnqihuo.com **

 

  

IMPORTANT NOTE FOR ALL APPLICANTS

 

Southern University and A&M College (SU) Division of Enrollment Management (admissions, recruitment and financial aid) uses e-mail as its official method of communication.  In order to ensure you receive all communications related to your admissions application, financial aid updates and important information for housing and orientation, please make sure the e-mail address you provided on your application is correct. It is important to add Southern University and A&M College to your address book to avoid important e-mails from Southern University, Baton Rouge Campus, being sent to spam/junk mail folders. It is highly suggested that you check your personal and SUBR e-mail frequently.